Nationals allowed for driving in UAE
UAE Driving License Sample
                  Thirty-three nationalities are allowed to exchange their permanent driver’s licence from their home country for a Dubai driving licence, according to Roads and Transport Authority (RTA). Nationals from the Gulf Cooperation Council countries – Qatar, Oman, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia and Kuwait – are allowed to exchange...
Read More
error: Content is protected !!